Attendance of Members of Staffing Committee in 2021-2022

	List of Members	Total no. of meetings held during the term of the Member in the financial year from 1 July 2021 to 30 June 2022	Total no. of meetings attended during the term of the Member in the financial year from 1 July 2021 to 30 June 2022
Chairman	Mr Dieter YIH, JP (from 1 July 2021 to 30 April 2022)	2	2
	Dr Terence CHAN Ho-wah (since 1 May 2022)	1	1
Vice- Chairman	Dr Anissa CHAN-WONG Lai-kuen, SBS, MH, JP	3	2
Members	Ms Sylvia CHAN May-kuen, MH (from 1 July 2021 to 30 April 2022)	2	2
	Mr Armstrong LEE Hon- cheung (since 2 June 2022)	1	1
	Mr Kennedy LIU Tat-yin (since 4 October 2021)	3	3
	Dr PARK Jae Hyung	3	3
	Professor Eric TSANG Po- keung	3	3
	Professor Ben YOUNG	3	2
	Professor Stephen CHEUNG Yan-leung, SBS, JP	3	3
	Ms Sarah WONG Man-yee	3	3